Pan Acoustics

Training

For our products we offer free workshops. These workshops take place at the company in Wolfenbüttel or at our partner company’s and abroad. The main objective of these workshops is the transfer of technical knowledge to make the best use of our products for example for live applications. Contact us if you are interested in a workshop.

 

Support during the projects

Pan Acoustics provides a great support in projects from A to Z. In the project business, all projects are different from each other. Often, it is not sufficient to apply standard solutions, special solutions must be found e.g. mounting operations or in the monitoring of active speakers. We know how active speakers such as Pan Beam series can be integrated according to DIN 0833-4 and EN60849 regulations and provide the appropriate project support.


 

Commissioning / Level setting

As a reliable partner, we support our customers on request by providing them with our know-how and measuring systems during commissioning and initial operations till final acceptance. Perfect level and clean sound is natural for us.


 

Special constructions

The choice of our building methods allows the modification of our products if it is necessary. We offer this service in addition to our standard products. As it is said, miracles take a bit longer; we realize affordable special solutions faster. Challenge us.

 

 

 

 

"Coming together is a beginning. Keeping together is progress. Working together is success. If everyone is moving forward together, then success takes care of itself." - Henry Ford

NewsltterTelefonE-MailFacebook

Pan Acoustics

Schulungen

Für unsere Produkte bieten wir offene Workshops an. Diese Workshops finden bei uns im Hause in Wolfenbüttel oder bei unseren Partnern im In- und Ausland statt. Bei diesen Workshops geht es um die Vermittlung von technischem Know-How um unsere Produkte sinnvoll in Projekten und Liveanwendungen einzusetzen. Kontaktieren Sie uns, wenn Sie Interesse an einem Workshop haben falls zur Zeit keiner angeboten wird.


planungsunterstützung bei projekten

Pan Acoustics leistet auf Wunsch Unterstützung in Projekten von A-Z. Im Projektgeschäft ähnelt sich ein Projekt dem anderen nicht. Oft reichen Standartlösungen nicht alleine aus und es müssen Sonderlösungen z.B. in der Befestigung oder in der Überwachung von aktiven Lautsprechern gefunden werden. Wir wissen wie aktive Lautsprecher z.B. die Pan Beam Serie in SAA Anlangen nach 0833-4 bzw. EN 50849 integriert werden. 

Inbetriebnahme / einpegeln

Bei der Inbetriebnahme und Endabnahme einer Beschallungsanlage  stehen wir, Ihnen auf Wunsch, mit unserem Know-How und Messsystemen als Partner zur Seite. Perfekter Pegel und sauberer Klang sind für uns selbstverständlich.


 

Sonderkonstruktionen

Durch unsere innovative Bauweise unserer Produkte ist es uns möglich diese ggf. nach den speziellen geforderten Anforderungen zu modifizieren. Dies erfolgt bei uns neben dem normalen Produktionsbetrieb für unsere Standartprodukte. Wie sagt der Volksmund: Wunder dauern manchmal etwas länger, bei uns gibt es Sonderlösungen bezahlbar und auch schneller. Fordern Sie uns heraus. 

"Zusammenkommen ist ein Beginn, zusammenbleiben ist ein Fortschritt, zusammenarbeiten ist ein Erfolg." - Henry Ford

NewsltterTelefonE-MailFacebook